If you block someone, neither of you will see the other's posts, comments or profile.
Block someone
In the Loaded Brush app
- Open the person's profile. For example, tap their name on a post.
- Tap the three-dot button at the top right.
- Tap Block user.
You can also block someone from a comment. Tap the three-dot button on their comment, then tap Block user. And when you report someone, you're asked whether you want to block them too.
Unblock someone
In the Loaded Brush app
- Tap the Me tab, then tap Settings.
- In the PRIVACY & SAFETY section, find Blocked users and tap View.
- Find the person and tap Unblock.
If you haven't blocked anyone, you'll see You have not blocked anyone.
If someone is breaking our Community Guidelines, please report them as well as blocking them. See Report a post, comment, profile or page.