Here's how to sign out of Loaded Brush on this phone.
In the Loaded Brush app
- Tap the Me tab, then tap Settings.
- Scroll down to the OTHER section.
- Tap Sign out.
You go back to the welcome screen. To sign in again, tap Login.
What happens to my palette when I sign out?
Your paints, wishlist, custom mixes and collections are saved on this phone, so they're still there when you sign back in on the same phone. See What's saved to your account and what's only on your phone?.